Search Documents
Skip to main content
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Reset Increase Decrease
Limerick Township


Council Summary

Limerick is pleased to introduce our municipal council for the 2014-2018 year term. Council meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 12 :30 p.m. at the Limerick Community Centre.

Sharon Carson, Reeve

Phone: 905-898-1835 ~ 613-474-2072
Address: 752 Grace Street, Newmarket, ON  L3Y 2L3

Mike Douglas-Hecker, Councillor

Phone: 647-290-1326 ~ 613-474-1194
Address: 325-1304 Densmore Rd., Cobourg, ON  K9A 0E4

Andra Kauffeldt, Councillor

Phone: 613-337-5763
Address: 3196 Old Hastings Road, Coe Hill (Ormsby) ON K0L 1P0

John Taylor, Councillor

Phone: 416-994-5281
Address: 25 Evelyn Avenue, Toronto ON M6P 2Z2

Bonnie Weise, Councillor

Phone: 613-334-2378
Address: 23466 Highway 62, Coe Hill ON  K0L 1P0


© 2014 Township of Limerick
89 Limerick Lake Road
Gilmour, Ontario K0L 1W0
Tel: (613) 474-2863
Fax: (613) 474-0478
  • Website Designed by
  • Upnorthwebs Logo